Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Kind Health Group

Kind Health Group is thrilled to be serving local men and women with quality aesthetic care. We work diligently to provide dependable and trustworthy service that yields gorgeous results. Many patients who visit our practice are so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting our MedSpa.

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2019

I love Kind Health Group. They are an innovative group of practitioners that stay educated and up to date on the latest technologies. April is absolutely amazing. She takes a multi-faceted approach to aesthetics and wellbeing in general. April is honest, transparent and extremely realistic and this approach resonates with me. I highly recommend this great group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2019

This place is tucked away just off the 5 and Santa Fe drive. The atmosphere when entering falls more on the side of medical office than med spa; it emotes a well decorated, clean, cozy, professional, vibe. Refreshments and snacks are available while you wait, and staff is friendly. Definitely a boutique medical office experience. I was extremely happy with the level of care and attention I received from front desk staff and medical staff alike. I received some cosmetic services that were easily, knowledgeably, and well administered, and will definitely be returning. The prices alarr competitive, reasonable, and appropriate. I was so happy with my results, and the entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2019

Quite simply a wonderful group of professionals, always available, no rush always on time and lots of hugs, all under one roof! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2019

I have been going two kind health for a year and the person I see is Annie.  She is a health coach I came in for sculpting and Doctor Nana said I think that you need something different and she recommended Annie and I have been so thoroughly thrilled in the 12-month I changed my habits I have reduced my weight from 194 to 157 today. She helped me to look at things differently and I'm still working on myself and I'm doing other things but she gave me the guidance that kind of got my brain clicked in to take better care of myself I'm very proud of her and she is a very patient person and she did not push me. And in May I just had my 75th birthday and for me to change like this at this time in life is not quite a miracle but maybe just short of one.  I do give a lot of the credit to Annie for her help so if you want somebody to be your health coach about things that are not necessarily exactly Medical but please call in and go by and see them it's a really fabulous office just like other people have reviewed the front desk staff it's nice and clean and presentable and very soothing that helps the process from the minute you walk through the door. Karen gives great big kudos to everyone there and especially thanks Annie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2019

I LOVE this place! Nirvana...from the front desk people who were SO helpful, without one ounce of pretentiousness, to my practitioner, who I have been going to for YEARS, April Demaggio. Dr. April is a magician when it comes to making you look good and the icing on the cake is that she ya kind, realistic, and will explain your options and best way forward based on what you can afford. She is not trying to "rob you" but truly cares about you, which is why I drive an hour to see her. You can't go wrong with this place...I am thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2019

Nurse Jackie is the BEST! She is an expert at what she does and will make sure you are informed and comfortable before doing any treatments. In fact, the entire Kind group always makes you feel warm and welcome. I highly recommend giving them a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2019

The office is a beautiful and relaxing place. I feel pampered when I walk in, and the staff are welcoming and attentive to you individuallly. The doctor and nurses have provided excellent care and advice that make me feel my best self! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2019

I came into KHG about a month ago in search of more information on how to reduce lines on my forehead. Jaquie did an amazing job and id recommend KHG to just about anyone in search of any aesthetic services, not to mention the friendly staff up front who checked me in and made sure i was comfortable throughout my wait. I will definitely be returning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2019

I followed April here. I would follow her anywhere, she's that good.  Believe what you read. This place is amazing. From the beautiful waiting room, to the amazing staff. Attention to every detail. All of their equipment is state of the art. April makes you feel like her best friend. She spends time with you answering your questions, making honest recommendations, and guides you thru her every step. I have never experienced any pain or bruising. She is so detailed and precise. Everything you would ever want in someone working on your face. KIND Health Group is a real gem!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2019

Dr. Nanos was my doctor in another location and I decided to follow her here because I trusted her. At her previous location it was a long wait for an appointment, but it was worth it because I had finally found a good doctor. Now that she's at Kind waiting is no longer an issue at all. I never have to wait long for an appointment, or for a response to a medical question. Everyone has time for you. Dr. Nanos really pays attention and makes sure you get the help you need there or with excellent referrals. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

My whole experience with Kind Health Group has been amazing.  I saw both Dr Nanos and Annie and they were so helpful.  I'm always looking forward to my next appointment with these two because I always feel better after I see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Georgine Nanos had been my GP for years before starting KIND and I have always felt she provided SUPERIOR care and is an exceptional physician and person.  When my mom had a stroke while out visiting,  I turned to Dr. Nanos for her continuing care.   When Dr. Nanos started KIND we couldn't wait to sign on.  Dr. Nanos has been available for every issue whether by phone or same day appointment.  Every appointment starts on time (although the office is so nicely appointed and the staff so friendly I wouldn't mind sitting a little bit) and ends when all of our concerns have been addressed.  She has provided a level of care that far far exceeds the norm.  She is on my "team" as I walk through this difficult time and that has, and continues to be, invaluable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2019

Such a friendly and professional environment conveniently located just off the freeway with plenty of parking. Staff is super friendly and informative. I can completely recommend Kind Health Group for all your health and beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2019

Beautiful office and very friendly staff. April was so knowledgeable and comprehensive in her explanation of services. I was quite happy with my experience and will be a regular client at Kind Health Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2019

I followed Jackie here from her prior location.  She is so talented and now is supported by KIND with far superior equipment, and is realistic in putting together the right plan for your needs.  Jackie is the best!  The office is  lovely, comfortable and inviting.  The front desk is always so friendly and helpful, and the follow up is impressive.  I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2019

I recently saw Jackie about some concerns I had regarding my face and past procedures. Not only was she very knowledgeable but kind and made me feel very comfortable. I experienced no pain during my treatments.  I left the office very satisfied with the outcome! After going to a few different places, I finally found my new medical spa and favorite RN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2019

Jackie is amazing from her consultation to final delivery. She made my lips look very natural while decreasing all the lines I wanted. My Botox is on point and I will be going to her from now on!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2019

Dr. Nanos and her team provide healthcare the way it is supposed to be...excellent care, thoughtful and personal recommendations, and accessible for any follow up needed.  You get get greeted with a warm welcome and hugs, meet in tasteful and comfortable rooms (no paper robes!) and instantly feel at ease.  The Health Coach (the amazing Annie) benefits are also well worthwhile with monthly check-ins to keep you accountable and on track.   It's so nice to have an individually tailored plan and goals instead of feeling rushed and and like you a just one of thousands of patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2019

It was an absolute pleasure coming in to Kind Group for my procedure. Everyone from the staff that greeted me at the front desk to April who did my procedure were professional, reassuring, answered all my questions, and concerns making the experience comfortable. The post care instructions were great and I could see some immediate results which made me very happy. I would highly recommend this group of skilled professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2019

Kind Health Group provides the best care experience I have ever had. Dr Georgina Nanos has proven to be more than just a great doctor. She treats the whole person and makes me feel like my health issues are important to her. She is always available even when I travel which means I can feel secure knowing that help is always available from someone who really knows me. Annie is a health coach who helps me balance fitness with the other elements of my life. Annie is a great person to talk wjth not only about health and fitness but everything else going on as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2018

I don't normally write reviews, but Kind Health Group deserves one. I am so impressed with their customer service and thoughtfulness from the front office staff to the medical providers. The receptionist I talked to over the phone was so polite and was very knowledgeable when answering my questions. Katie is the best at injections. I can't believe how precise, quick, and painless Botox is with her. They are very good at checking in after treatments and helping you achieve the look that you want. I am moving out of the area, but will drive back to Encinitas, just for Kind Health Group. They really go above and beyond to treat their patients with kindness and provide superior medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2018

It isn't often you walk into a medical office and feel a calm come over you. From the moment you open the door to Kind Health Group you feel at home. The office is beautiful and you just know you are going to be taken care of. The service and services provided are nothing short of amazing. Dr. Georgine Nanos provides such warm and superior medical care. Jackie helped rid me of those dreaded chin hairs that seemed to appear after 40. Grateful to have this place right here in Encinitas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

I absolutely love Kind! Believe the hype because they definitely live up to the name. Kind is so warm and inviting; there's actually a beautiful, comfortable living room as the waiting area-so brilliant! I see the incredibly talented RN Katie for all my filler/injectable needs. I literally trust her with my face! Be sure to visit the amazing Dr. Georgine Nanos for all your health care needs including the life changing MonaLisa for vaginal rejuvenation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

I have been in the beauty industry for 21 years and I've seen it all. Good and bad. Realistic and fake. Professional and scam artists. Dr. Nanos and her team are as good as it gets. The facility is immaculate, beautiful and has the absolute latest in technology and innovation. They spare no expense to provide you with the best. There is no pretension or pressure, just complete professionalism with a side of fun. Her nurses are all talented, but Dr. Nanos herself is beyond fabulous and it is so rare (and awesome!) to be seen by an actual family practice doctor who set out to change the way women feel about themselves. I would move in here if I could! I wish I could give more stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2018

Yes, this truly is as good as it gets!  The moment you step into the office, you're welcomed by the very friendly and professional staff (Alexis).  Jackie is the best in the business whatever procedure you have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2018

I have been in the beauty industry for 21 years and I've seen it all. Good and bad. Realistic and fake. Professional and scam artists. Dr. Nanos and her team are as good as it gets. The facility is immaculate, beautiful and has the absolute latest in technology and innovation. They spare no expense to provide you with the best. There is no pretension or pressure, just complete professionalism with a side of fun. Her nurses are all talented, but Dr. Nanos herself is beyond fabulous and it is so rare (and awesome!) to be seen by an actual family practice doctor who set out to change the way women feel about themselves. I would move in here if I could! I wish I could give more stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2018

I have been in the beauty industry for 21 years and I've seen it all. Good and bad. Realistic and fake. Professional and scam artists. Dr. Nanos and her team are as good as it gets. The facility is immaculate, beautiful and has the absolute latest in technology and innovation. They spare no expense to provide you with the best. There is no pretension or pressure, just complete professionalism with a side of fun. Her nurses are all talented, but Dr. Nanos herself is beyond fabulous and it is so rare (and awesome!) to be seen by an actual family practice doctor who set out to change the way women feel about themselves. I would move in here if I could! I wish I could give more stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2018

From the minute you walk in to this lovely office you immediately feel like you are among friends and experienced professionals you can trust. Not only is the office beautiful, the entire staff is highly experienced, caring and ready to provide amazing care. Dr. Nanos takes patient care above and beyond, provides only the best in treatment options and offers only the best in injectable and skincare products. She has also hand selected the most amazing team to help patients achieve their health and aesthetic goals. Annie will immediately become like a best friend as she provides coaching and guidance to help you achieve the best version of yourself. Jackie is one of the most knowledgeable aesthetic RN's I know and Katie who performed my recent lip injections has a great touch and expert technique. No matter what your health or aesthetic goals are, I highly recommend Kind Health Group and the entire caring and loving staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Love, love, love every treatment I have received at Kind Health Group. I’ve been lucky enough to have been seen by Katie and Jackie and they both are so talented, “kind” and informative! I’ve always felt comfortable and excited for every treatment! I’ve had both face and body treatments including Botox and pellefirm and love the look and results! I always recommend Kind to my family and friends including men!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

I’ve seen both nurses at Kind for multiple services and they are always wonderful, informative and do amazing work! They have many state of the art machines and I look forward to getting more face and body treatments. I always recommend them and the office is beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Nanos and her staff are consistently friendly and professional, and the office environment is far more comfortable and peaceful than your typical medical office. Dr. Nanos is very compassionate and empathetic, but also has the medical knowledge and attention to detail that's needed for challenging conditions and treatments. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

Extremely caring and attentive staff. Jackie was is amazing with attention to the smallest detail and very patient. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

Dr. Georgina Nanos nailed it. Everything about Kind Health Group (in my experience) has been absolutely impressive. The list of services and products is second to none,  I'm not sure what I was doing before I learned of this place but I am hooked! With the help of Ann Clark and the rest of her staff Dr. Georgina has truly set Kind apart from the completion. I have had several procedures or treatments at KIND, but the one I'd like to talk/brag about is the Mona Lisa!! Yes vaginal tightening and increased sensitivity! Let's be honest with ourselves! Those of us over 40 or with children can stay in shape and physically look amazing but there's that one area that we can't do much about! Until now!! Go tighten it up girls!!! Why shouldn't you look and FEEL like your 20!?!   Sincerely, you are going to love this place. You feel calm and comfortable the moment you walk in, everyone working at Kind must have been hand picked by the team. Or so it seems. All smiling and friendly and professional... you have to go experience it for yourself. I've also had a few IPL's and I really had no idea how bad my sun damage was until it was gone. I'm going to try some body contouring next. And Botox, I sent a friend in for Botox a few weeks ago. She looks amazing and she said it was the smoothest most pleasant noticing she has ever had, Harley felt it! I'm Sold!! Welcome to Encinitas Kind Health Group We have been needing you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

I came into KHG about a month ago in search of more information on how to reduce lines on my forehead. Katie did an amazing job and id recommend KHG to just about anyone in search of any aesthetic services, not to mention the friendly staff up front who checked me in and made sure i was comfortable throughout my wait. I will definitely be returning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2018

Love this warm and lovely med spa! Everyone is "kind", helpful,  and professional.  They are up to date on alllll the latest and greatest!!!  Jackie is my Botox and filler queen!!! I love her!!!  Dr. Nanos is exceptional and caring!!! Obsessed with Annie and Kari!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2018

Georgine is amazing and her staff are super polite and amazing. They have the best new procedures and med spa treatments. Definitely a place to become a member! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2018

Love love love! Everyone at Kind is literally kind and awesome! I've had multiple services including Botox and Pellefirm and always love the results. The office is beautiful and I always feel comfortable and relaxed during visits. All the nurses are great and Katie is always so sweet and understands what I want. This is now my only place I go to for my medical beauty needs! Highly recommend Kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2018

I recently went here and saw Katie for juvederm in my lips and the only thing I'm upset about is that I didn't come to her sooner. I've gotten filler in my lips 2 other times with the last time receiving a full syringe and came away super swollen with okay results. Katie gave me better results with very minimal swelling and only HALF a syringe. She truly takes her time and makes sure your getting exactly what you want. Thank you Katie you truly are the lip queen ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2018

I visited Nurse Katie in April for Botox and Pelleve.  She's amazing!  She listened to my concerns and created a treatment plan to achieve my desired results (and budget).  I was very impressed by her knowledge and experience.  By far my best Botox to date!!! Also- the space is incredibly appointed and both energetic and calming at the same time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2018

I followed Katie here, and love the new office! Great location and great facility. Georgine and team are so accommodating. It took a long time to find someone I trust with Botox as much as Katie, and she continues to do a great job every time. I recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2018

I followed Katie here from a previous office and what a nice change! The office is so clean and friendly. I trust Katie with my Botox treatments and am very happy with the results! She is quick and experienced and she is also an RN so she is definitely qualified and knows what she is doing. They offer so many other aesthetic treatments and have great prices. I'm also currently doing laser hair removal! So far so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2018

Absolutely love everything about Kind Health Group. The decor and ambiance of Kind makes you feel right at home. The staff are  professional and friendly as well knowledgeable about all the latest in skin care. I have done several laser treatments including the "double whammy" my go to for one and done in addressing all my skin care needs. Nurse Jackie is a master with a eye for detail that always produces flawless results.... Not only is Kind my go to for my esthetic needs but as a member of Kind Connect Care and recently gone through some major health issues being in the care of Dr Nanos was above and beyond. Dr Nanos was there for me everyday. She was instrumental in guiding me and supporting before, during, and still to the day. Kind Health Group keeps you looking good on the outside and feeling your best on the inside..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2018

This place is amazing. You don't feel like you're at "the doctor". It is so clean and comfortable! As I waited I enjoyed spa water along with inhaling the aromatherapy oil diffusers.  It was such a relaxing & peaceful visit each time I went. I had the Icon skin resurfacing and IPL done by Jackie & Katie. They are both so experienced. I receive compliments on my skin all the time! I've also been to Dr. Nanos when I was sick a few times. She got me better in no time when before I felt like I was sick forever!  Dr. Nanos is so caring and easy to talk to. This is the nicest, smartest person/doctor you will ever meet.  She treats you like family but handles your health like a boss. This IS the best health group in San Diego, hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Nanos it is my primary physician and she is absolutely awesome , anytime I need to make an appointment I can always get in the same day she will call me back any hour of the evening and I feel that I am well taken care of and that she actually listens and cares about my health. I had to call dr. Nanos on Christmas and she called me back right away, took care of me with a smile. Also Annie has been helping me loose weight, I have lost 25 pounds and she has been there for me every step of the way!  Also Jackie, I have been getting lasers to my skin, my skin has never looked so good. I have been with kind health group for 6 months and I have to say, I feel so good and healthy.  The entire office is friendly kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2018

This health care team is fantastic.  You can tell they really enjoy working here and are really passionate about what they do.   It's not your standard practice w dark and dreary atmosphere.  It feels like home.  From beginning to end, my experience was phenomenal.  I may just come back here just to hang out or sleep on the couch.  Thanks Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2018

I've had laser, injections, fillers- you name it. And I am ALWAYS pleased with the results! All the girls in the office are super friendly. Katie is my go-to girl for all my aesthetic needs....err wants :) Lovely, modern office with an equally lovely staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

I Highly recommend Kind Health Group with Dr. Georgina Nanos. The professionalism and personal care was outstanding. Prompt, excellent professional service, friendly staff and careful attention to detail. Felt very well taken care of. I initially went to see Dr. Nanos for one procedure, but I am now signing up for their laser hair removal and their body firming with Pellefirm. I've finally found a place that has so many services available with an excellent doctor and staff that really take great care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2018

From the first moment I walked in to the beautiful and relaxing office, I knew this was going to be a very different doctor's visit. I was greeted so warmly by every staff member I saw, and did not have to wait for my service more than 5 minutes after I completed the simple paperwork. The nurse who treated me that day, Katie, was so kind, gentle, and communicative. She put my mind at ease and helped me through the more challenging parts of my treatment. Everyone in this office made me feel like a VIP and they all seem so happy to be there - Dr. Nanos has created an environment of joy and loving care that is very hard to find anywhere else. Every detail is attended to and every need met. I can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2018

I first heard about this group from a charity benefit they were contributors for.. I won a silent auction basket and am so impressed! The office is clean and charming. The staff is welcoming and accommodating. My first appointment was a consult for botox with Nurse Jackie about some areas of my face I wasn't particularly happy with.. I never expected they could actually do it that day on the spot!! Jackie was amazing! The procedure was quick and totally pain free, and the cost... more than reasonable. I left feeling like such a part of the family I am now a patient of Dr. Nanos. Her team guides me towards a better nutritional and healthy lifestyle while making me look fabulous in the process.. Thanks Dr. Nanos and the Kind Health Group team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2018

Wow, just went for my first appointment to Kind. Beautiful new spacious office with lovely decor. The kind of place that upon entering you  immediately feel comfortable. Had an appointment with Jackie Bischmann RN, who was very warm, personable and extremely skilled. I wouldn't trust anywhere else for any kind of injections or laser. Jackie is like an artist. Ok so I decided to shAre my very personal story of getting my fat melted!!! Haha , seriously I paid to have my fat melted off my tummy and hams. Daphne and Dr.Nanos used the Sculpt Sure machine and it was a wee bit uncomfortable but Daphne stayed with me the entire time with the care comparable to a labor coach  really she was extremely attentive and provided me with all the comfort and care that a friend would. Every time I have been here it's been the kind of experience i could compare as to being with a group of friends. Very professional, skilled and warm. I cant wait to see my final results in 12 weeks. Look into this method it's very impressive, not invasive and produces results similar to liposuction! Who could ask for anything better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I'm not sure where alouette 0906 is getting their information but I can confirm that her practice has been open prior to her Grand opening in November as I began seeing Dr. Nanos in early September. I can't say enough great things about her and her office staff. Her new office space is beautiful and feels a little like home :) It's really unfortunate that people are able to write such awful reviews on such great physicians. Sounds more like a jaded competitor than an actual review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Bye, Bye Acne Scarring! For months ( and years) I have struggled with my skin. Acne scarring, uneven skin tone, blemishes and no matter how much money I was investing in my skin care products, I wasn't getting the results I was looking for. I was so frustrated and Dr.Nanos recommended for me to try one of the laser treatments. I will be honest, I was not expecting much because I've already lost hope. AND MY SKIN LOOKS AMAZING AFTER JUST ONE TREATMENT!!!!! I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a solution to have gorgeous skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I'm not sure what Alouette0906 is trying to say, but I've been seeing Dr. Nanos since early September. She was in a temporary space in the same building where her new offices, which just opened about a week ago, are located. As a matter of fact, I just saw Dr. Nanos in her new office space (which is lovely) on 11/15/17. Dr. Nanos is probably the most warm and caring physician I have ever met. She calls to follow up after procedures. She really cares about her patients. And her office staff is awesome, too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Nanos to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

Bye, Bye Acne Scarring! For months ( and years) I have struggled with my skin. Acne scarring, uneven skin tone, blemishes and no matter how much money I was investing in my skin care products, I wasn't getting the results I was looking for. I was so frustrated and Dr.Nanos recommended for me to try one of the laser treatments. I will be honest, I was not expecting much because I've already lost hope. AND MY SKIN LOOKS AMAZING AFTER JUST ONE TREATMENT!!!!! I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a solution to have gorgeous skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2017

Dr Nanos is an excellent physician and if you are fortunate enough to have her as your doctor, you have been blessed. She is truly a loving, caring doctor. I am so happy for her to have her own new practice. The community is very lucky to have her here to take such good care of us. She has been my doctor for several years, I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr. Nanos  is the ideal family doctor. She genuinely cares,  is extremely professional and she truly makes an investment in the health and well being of her patients. Those qualities are extremely rare in medicine today.  If you are looking for a doctor  for your family you could not do better.  Additionally, The Kind Health Group has also added some great procedures. I recently had the Mona Lisa Laser. It was painless and in one month there has been some improvement. I highly recommend Kind Health Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2017

I don't know why more people aren't aware of the Mona Lisa procedure - it instantly helped me! Plus, the procedure is very quick and minimal recovery. Dr. Nanos is very caring and relatable - thanks so much for improving my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2017

Ever wonder why Mona Lisa has that little smile?  Well now I know!!!  I went to Dr. Nanos for the Mona Lisa Touch laser procedure.  It helps with all kinds of "down there" lady issues, it is fast and totally painless. The whole staff is professional, caring, and friendly. They made me feel so comfortable and well taken care of.   Oh and an added bonus they customize your visit and take your music request in the procedure room to make you feel even more relaxed.  Can I please listen to Biggie Smalls at every doctors visit, please!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2017

Thank you Dr. Nanos, you have a great service for women. You are so friendly and understanding and make me comfortable. I am super excited to hear more about the fat melting procedure, yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2016

Wonderful Doctor!!!!! - Dr. Jorgensen takes her time and spends it well with her patients. She is consistently patient and attentive. I never feel rushed, and she always puts your mind at ease with her friendly and respectable approach. You can tell that she loves medicine, all doctors should be like this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

Five Stars - Kind caring doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

Kind caring doctor More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2014

What an amazing experience! The results were amazing on top loving to visit their office and staff. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2011

Love her!!! - Dr. Jorgensen is my favorite doctor I have ever had. She has maintained a professional manner while also getting to know her patients on a personal level. She has always addressed any issue I have ever had, and even went as far to personally call my cell phone to let me know my biopsy results while I was driving cross country for school. She also was proactive in helping my mom discover what was going wrong with her with her many ailments. Yes, you may have to see a PA from time to time, and usually they are fine, but it is worth it to see Dr. Jorgensen! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.