Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Services Near Encinitas, CA

Kind Health Group is thrilled to be serving local men and women with quality aesthetic care. We work diligently to provide dependable and trustworthy service that yields gorgeous results. Many patients who visit our practice are so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting our MedSpa.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2020

I never thought Botox and filler would be something I would do! But now that I’ve done it and see how much it can enhance my features I absolutely love it! Sabrina has a great aesthetic eye and did amazing work for me! Love her work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Sabrina is the BEST injector nurse! Her attention to detail and calming demeanor makes getting Botox a breeze. She suggested the perfect amount of Botox and I couldn’t be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2019

I've been seeing Jackie for years, and the work she does is flawless. The offices are beautiful, clean and welcoming. I recommend Kind Health Group to everyone. Keep up the good work, guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2019

I love Kind Health Group. They are an innovative group of practitioners that stay educated and up to date on the latest technologies. April is absolutely amazing. She takes a multi-faceted approach to aesthetics and wellbeing in general. April is honest, transparent and extremely realistic and this approach resonates with me. I highly recommend this great group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2019

Jackie is amazing from her consultation to final delivery. She made my lips look very natural while decreasing all the lines I wanted. My Botox is on point and I will be going to her from now on!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2018

I don't normally write reviews, but Kind Health Group deserves one. I am so impressed with their customer service and thoughtfulness from the front office staff to the medical providers. The receptionist I talked to over the phone was so polite and was very knowledgeable when answering my questions. Katie is the best at injections. I can't believe how precise, quick, and painless Botox is with her. They are very good at checking in after treatments and helping you achieve the look that you want. I am moving out of the area, but will drive back to Encinitas, just for Kind Health Group. They really go above and beyond to treat their patients with kindness and provide superior medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2018

I don’t normally write reviews, but Kind Health Group deserves one. I am so impressed with their customer service and thoughtfulness from the front office staff to the medical providers. The receptionist I talked to over the phone was so polite and was very knowledgeable when answering my questions. Katie is the best at injections. I can’t believe how precise, quick, and painless Botox is with her. They are very good at checking in after treatments and helping you achieve the look that you want. I am moving out of the area, but will drive back to Encinitas, just for Kind Health Group. They really go above and beyond to treat their patients with kindness and provide superior medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Love, love, love every treatment I have received at Kind Health Group. I’ve been lucky enough to have been seen by Katie and Jackie and they both are so talented, “kind” and informative! I’ve always felt comfortable and excited for every treatment! I’ve had both face and body treatments including Botox and pellefirm and love the look and results! I always recommend Kind to my family and friends including men!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

Dr. Georgina Nanos nailed it. Everything about Kind Health Group (in my experience) has been absolutely impressive. The list of services and products is second to none,  I'm not sure what I was doing before I learned of this place but I am hooked! With the help of Ann Clark and the rest of her staff Dr. Georgina has truly set Kind apart from the completion. I have had several procedures or treatments at KIND, but the one I'd like to talk/brag about is the Mona Lisa!! Yes vaginal tightening and increased sensitivity! Let's be honest with ourselves! Those of us over 40 or with children can stay in shape and physically look amazing but there's that one area that we can't do much about! Until now!! Go tighten it up girls!!! Why shouldn't you look and FEEL like your 20!?!   Sincerely, you are going to love this place. You feel calm and comfortable the moment you walk in, everyone working at Kind must have been hand picked by the team. Or so it seems. All smiling and friendly and professional... you have to go experience it for yourself. I've also had a few IPL's and I really had no idea how bad my sun damage was until it was gone. I'm going to try some body contouring next. And Botox, I sent a friend in for Botox a few weeks ago. She looks amazing and she said it was the smoothest most pleasant noticing she has ever had, Harley felt it! I'm Sold!! Welcome to Encinitas Kind Health Group We have been needing you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

Dr. Georgina Nanos nailed it. Everything about Kind Health Group (in my experience) has been absolutely impressive. The list of services and products is second to none,  I’m not sure what I was doing before I learned of this place but I am hooked! With the help of Ann Clark and the rest of her staff Dr. Georgina has truly set Kind apart from the completion.I have had several procedures or treatments at KIND, but the one I’d like to talk/brag about is the Mona Lisa!! Yes vaginal tightening and increased sensitivity!Let’s be honest with ourselves! Those of us over 40 or with children can stay in shape and physically look amazing but there’s that one area that we can’t do much about! Until now!! Go tighten it up girls!!! Why shouldn’t you look and FEEL like your 20!?!  Sincerely, you are going to love this place. You feel calm and comfortable the moment you walk in, everyone working at Kind must have been hand picked by the team. Or so it seems. All smiling and friendly and professional... you have to go experience it for yourself.I’ve also had a few IPL’s and I really had no idea how bad my sun damage was until it was gone. I’m going to try some body contouring next. And Botox, I sent a friend in for Botox a few weeks ago. She looks amazing and she said it was the smoothest most pleasant noticing she has ever had, Harley felt it! I’m Sold!!Welcome to Encinitas Kind Health Group We have been needing you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2018

Love this warm and lovely med spa! Everyone is "kind", helpful,  and professional.  They are up to date on alllll the latest and greatest!!!  Jackie is my Botox and filler queen!!! I love her!!!  Dr. Nanos is exceptional and caring!!! Obsessed with Annie and Kari!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2018

Love love love! Everyone at Kind is literally kind and awesome! I've had multiple services including Botox and Pellefirm and always love the results. The office is beautiful and I always feel comfortable and relaxed during visits. All the nurses are great and Katie is always so sweet and understands what I want. This is now my only place I go to for my medical beauty needs! Highly recommend Kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2018

Love love love! Everyone at Kind is literally kind and awesome! I’ve had multiple services including Botox and Pellefirm and always love the results. The office is beautiful and I always feel comfortable and relaxed during visits. All the nurses are great and Katie is always so sweet and understands what I want. This is now my only place I go to for my medical beauty needs! Highly recommend Kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2018

Love this warm and lovely med spa! Everyone is "kind", helpful,  and professional.  They are up to date on alllll the latest and greatest!!!  Jackie is my Botox and filler queen!!! I love her!!!  Dr. Nanos is exceptional and caring!!! Obsessed with Annie and Kari!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2018

I recently went here and saw Katie for juvederm in my lips and the only thing I’m upset about is that I didn’t come to her sooner. I’ve gotten filler in my lips 2 other times with the last time receiving a full syringe and came away super swollen with okay results. Katie gave me better results with very minimal swelling and only HALF a syringe. She truly takes her time and makes sure your getting exactly what you want. Thank you Katie you truly are the lip queen ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2018

I recently went here and saw Katie for juvederm in my lips and the only thing I'm upset about is that I didn't come to her sooner. I've gotten filler in my lips 2 other times with the last time receiving a full syringe and came away super swollen with okay results. Katie gave me better results with very minimal swelling and only HALF a syringe. She truly takes her time and makes sure your getting exactly what you want. Thank you Katie you truly are the lip queen ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2018

I visited Nurse Katie in April for Botox and Pelleve.  She's amazing!  She listened to my concerns and created a treatment plan to achieve my desired results (and budget).  I was very impressed by her knowledge and experience.  By far my best Botox to date!!! Also- the space is incredibly appointed and both energetic and calming at the same time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2018

I followed Katie here, and love the new office! Great location and great facility. Georgine and team are so accommodating. It took a long time to find someone I trust with Botox as much as Katie, and she continues to do a great job every time. I recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2018

I followed Katie here from a previous office and what a nice change! The office is so clean and friendly. I trust Katie with my Botox treatments and am very happy with the results! She is quick and experienced and she is also an RN so she is definitely qualified and knows what she is doing. They offer so many other aesthetic treatments and have great prices. I'm also currently doing laser hair removal! So far so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2018

I visited Nurse Katie in April for Botox and Pelleve.  She’s amazing!  She listened to my concerns and created a treatment plan to achieve my desired results (and budget).  I was very impressed by her knowledge and experience.  By far my best Botox to date!!! Also- the space is incredibly appointed and both energetic and calming at the same time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2018

I followed Katie here from a previous office and what a nice change! The office is so clean and friendly. I trust Katie with my Botox treatments and am very happy with the results! She is quick and experienced and she is also an RN so she is definitely qualified and knows what she is doing. They offer so many other aesthetic treatments and have great prices. I’m also currently doing laser hair removal! So far so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2018

I first heard about this group from a charity benefit they were contributors for.. I won a silent auction basket and am so impressed! The office is clean and charming. The staff is welcoming and accommodating. My first appointment was a consult for botox with Nurse Jackie about some areas of my face I wasn't particularly happy with.. I never expected they could actually do it that day on the spot!! Jackie was amazing! The procedure was quick and totally pain free, and the cost... more than reasonable. I left feeling like such a part of the family I am now a patient of Dr. Nanos. Her team guides me towards a better nutritional and healthy lifestyle while making me look fabulous in the process.. Thanks Dr. Nanos and the Kind Health Group team!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.