Schedule Your Consultation!

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Services Near Encinitas, CA

Testimonial Videos

Kind Health Group is thrilled to be serving local men and women with quality aesthetic care. We work diligently to provide dependable and trustworthy service that yields gorgeous results. Many patients who visit our practice are so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting our MedSpa.


Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2022

Kind Health Group is an all encompassing health experience where they believe in keeping you healthy instead of curing your ills! As such, it’s a very happy place that offers not only medical care from Dr. Georgine Nanos but nutrition advice, exercise, sleep and diet suggestions from the nutritionist to keep you healthy. The office offers facials, Botox, and extra help by other specialists with other problems you might have. I highly recommend this all-service office. It’s a wonderful way to go to the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Starting with the knock on the door to Kind Health and entering and being greeted by the most friendly staff to my departure is an amazing experience. My room is immaculate, fresh, inviting and lovely music and the Ambiance is cozy. Jenna from the start to finish executes a facial that is flawless and that is 5 Stars. Jenna has a way about her while she is pampering you that is very soothing. My face and neck have never felt better and glowing. The most relaxing and pleasant experience. Jenna is on top of her game and I am always beyond satisfied. Highly recommend to TREAT yourself. Elizabeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

5 star all the way. My injectables look so natural and when I see someone who hasn't seen me for a while they always compliment me. I hear that I don't age! Who doesn't want to hear that? Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2021

5 star all the way. My injectables look so natural and when I see someone who hasn't seen me for a while they always compliment me. I hear that I don't age! Who doesn't want to hear that? Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Kind Health Group is an all encompassing health experience where they believe in keeping you healthy instead of curing your ills! As such, it’s a very happy place that offers not only medical care from Dr. Georgine Nanos but nutrition advice, exercise, sleep and diet suggestions from nutritionist Annie Clark to keep you healthy. The office offers facials, Botox, and extra help by other specialists with other problems you might have. I highly recommend this all-service office. It’s a wonderful way yo go to the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Kind Health Group is an all encompassing health experience where they believe in keeping you healthy instead of curing your ills! As such, it’s a very happy place that offers not only medical care from Dr. Georgine Nanos but nutrition advice, exercise, sleep and diet suggestions from nutritionist Annie Clark to keep you healthy. The office offers facials, Botox, and extra help by other specialists with other problems you might have. I highly recommend this all-service office. It’s a wonderful way yo go to the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Recently went in to get laser skin resurfacing. My experience was the best, everyone is so friendly and comforting. Will be back in a month for my next session. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Best Botox ever. I have never had my results happen as quickly as when I get it from “Kind” . Everyone in the group is super nice and friendly !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I am absolutely over the moon. Kind Heath Group hooked my tired eyes up! Specifically Arie, she is the Nurse Practitioner who helped me with my filler. It truly has changed the way I view myself. Friends, there is help out there to help you feel like you again! Thank you to the entire staff for making me feel so comfortable. Last but not least, Dr Georgine Nanos is a genius and I grateful for her knowledge and insight. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Sabrina is the BEST injector nurse! Her attention to detail and calming demeanor makes getting Botox a breeze. She suggested the perfect amount of Botox and I couldn’t be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Love, love, love every treatment I have received at Kind Health Group. I’ve been lucky enough to have been seen by Katie and Jackie and they both are so talented, “kind” and informative! I’ve always felt comfortable and excited for every treatment! I’ve had both face and body treatments including Botox and pellefirm and love the look and results! I always recommend Kind to my family and friends including men!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.