Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encinitas, CA Medical Director Dr. Georgine Nanos Facial Services

Kind Health Group is thrilled to be serving local men and women with quality aesthetic care. We work diligently to provide dependable and trustworthy service that yields gorgeous results. Many patients who visit our practice are so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting our MedSpa.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

The staff at kind are absolutely amazing and the atmosphere is perfection. I had the best facial ever… my skin is glowing today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2021

I’ve found it very difficult to find a place to get a good facial but then I found Kind Health! Jana was amazing and I will definitely be back. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Jana gives the best facials around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2021

Best place in San Diego for facials and Botox/fillers: Jana is the best at facials and does amazing brows! Ari for Botox and fillers she is truly an artist you look like you but a refreshed better version of yourself!! Hands down the best in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Best facial I’ve ever had. Jana is a magician! Kind Health staff friendly and very helpful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Amazing experience Jana made me feel so comfortable and she was so honest and caring. And she was incredible with my facial my face still feel incredible. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Kind Health Group is an all encompassing health experience where they believe in keeping you healthy instead of curing your ills! As such, it’s a very happy place that offers not only medical care from Dr. Georgine Nanos but nutrition advice, exercise, sleep and diet suggestions from nutritionist Annie Clark to keep you healthy. The office offers facials, Botox, and extra help by other specialists with other problems you might have. I highly recommend this all-service office. It’s a wonderful way yo go to the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

My facial with Jana was SO good. I bought a package a while ago and got introduced to Jana when she was hired. It’s always scary in my opinion having a new person, but she made me feel comfortable and really knows how to bring out the best in my skin. She does incredible massage and eyebrows to boot! Thanks Jana. You’re a star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

It’s been quite a while since I have felt this good about myself Thanks to Jana for the most amazing facial. She’s phenomenal, down to earth and absolutely no upsell. In fact I have spent months debating about fillers, lasers and various treatments. After my time with Jana I have made the best decision to sign up for regular facials and not worry about the others. Jana says I earned my wrinkles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

From the moment you step through the door at Kind Health Group you are greeted with friendly smiles, cool citrusy water, and an organized and helpful staff. Jackie is an excellent nurse who takes care to examine your skin and help you decide what laser or facial or treatment is best for your skin. I have also been treated by Dr. Nanos who is helpful, intelligent, caring, and always ahead of the trends with client treatments. If you are wondering if you should try Kind Health Group, stop wondering, and go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

April is amazing! I felt like I had a day at the spa after my facial. I’m so thankful I was referred to her and Kind Health Group. The office is so beautiful and the entire staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2019

I've been seeing Jackie for years, and the work she does is flawless. The offices are beautiful, clean and welcoming. I recommend Kind Health Group to everyone. Keep up the good work, guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2019

I love Kind Health Group. They are an innovative group of practitioners that stay educated and up to date on the latest technologies. April is absolutely amazing. She takes a multi-faceted approach to aesthetics and wellbeing in general. April is honest, transparent and extremely realistic and this approach resonates with me. I highly recommend this great group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2019

This place is tucked away just off the 5 and Santa Fe drive. The atmosphere when entering falls more on the side of medical office than med spa; it emotes a well decorated, clean, cozy, professional, vibe. Refreshments and snacks are available while you wait, and staff is friendly. Definitely a boutique medical office experience. I was extremely happy with the level of care and attention I received from front desk staff and medical staff alike. I received some cosmetic services that were easily, knowledgeably, and well administered, and will definitely be returning. The prices alarr competitive, reasonable, and appropriate. I was so happy with my results, and the entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2019

Quite simply a wonderful group of professionals, always available, no rush always on time and lots of hugs, all under one roof! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2019

Nurse Jackie is the BEST! She is an expert at what she does and will make sure you are informed and comfortable before doing any treatments. In fact, the entire Kind group always makes you feel warm and welcome. I highly recommend giving them a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2019

I came into KHG about a month ago in search of more information on how to reduce lines on my forehead. Jaquie did an amazing job and id recommend KHG to just about anyone in search of any aesthetic services, not to mention the friendly staff up front who checked me in and made sure i was comfortable throughout my wait. I will definitely be returning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2019

I followed April here. I would follow her anywhere, she's that good.  Believe what you read. This place is amazing. From the beautiful waiting room, to the amazing staff. Attention to every detail. All of their equipment is state of the art. April makes you feel like her best friend. She spends time with you answering your questions, making honest recommendations, and guides you thru her every step. I have never experienced any pain or bruising. She is so detailed and precise. Everything you would ever want in someone working on your face. KIND Health Group is a real gem!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.