Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services Near Encinitas, CA

Kind Health Group is thrilled to be serving local men and women with quality aesthetic care. We work diligently to provide dependable and trustworthy service that yields gorgeous results. Many patients who visit our practice are so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting our MedSpa.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

April is amazing! I felt like I had a day at the spa after my facial. I’m so thankful I was referred to her and Kind Health Group. The office is so beautiful and the entire staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

From the moment you step through the door at Kind Health Group you are greeted with friendly smiles, cool citrusy water, and an organized and helpful staff. Jackie is an excellent nurse who takes care to examine your skin and help you decide what laser or facial or treatment is best for your skin. I have also been treated by Dr. Nanos who is helpful, intelligent, caring, and always ahead of the trends with client treatments. If you are wondering if you should try Kind Health Group, stop wondering, and go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2019

I've been seeing Jackie for years, and the work she does is flawless. The offices are beautiful, clean and welcoming. I recommend Kind Health Group to everyone. Keep up the good work, guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2019

I love Kind Health Group. They are an innovative group of practitioners that stay educated and up to date on the latest technologies. April is absolutely amazing. She takes a multi-faceted approach to aesthetics and wellbeing in general. April is honest, transparent and extremely realistic and this approach resonates with me. I highly recommend this great group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2019

This place is tucked away just off the 5 and Santa Fe drive. The atmosphere when entering falls more on the side of medical office than med spa; it emotes a well decorated, clean, cozy, professional, vibe. Refreshments and snacks are available while you wait, and staff is friendly. Definitely a boutique medical office experience. I was extremely happy with the level of care and attention I received from front desk staff and medical staff alike. I received some cosmetic services that were easily, knowledgeably, and well administered, and will definitely be returning. The prices alarr competitive, reasonable, and appropriate. I was so happy with my results, and the entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2019

Quite simply a wonderful group of professionals, always available, no rush always on time and lots of hugs, all under one roof! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2019

Nurse Jackie is the BEST! She is an expert at what she does and will make sure you are informed and comfortable before doing any treatments. In fact, the entire Kind group always makes you feel warm and welcome. I highly recommend giving them a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2019

I came into KHG about a month ago in search of more information on how to reduce lines on my forehead. Jaquie did an amazing job and id recommend KHG to just about anyone in search of any aesthetic services, not to mention the friendly staff up front who checked me in and made sure i was comfortable throughout my wait. I will definitely be returning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2019

I followed April here. I would follow her anywhere, she's that good.  Believe what you read. This place is amazing. From the beautiful waiting room, to the amazing staff. Attention to every detail. All of their equipment is state of the art. April makes you feel like her best friend. She spends time with you answering your questions, making honest recommendations, and guides you thru her every step. I have never experienced any pain or bruising. She is so detailed and precise. Everything you would ever want in someone working on your face. KIND Health Group is a real gem!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

Dr. Georgina Nanos nailed it. Everything about Kind Health Group (in my experience) has been absolutely impressive. The list of services and products is second to none,  I'm not sure what I was doing before I learned of this place but I am hooked! With the help of Ann Clark and the rest of her staff Dr. Georgina has truly set Kind apart from the completion. I have had several procedures or treatments at KIND, but the one I'd like to talk/brag about is the Mona Lisa!! Yes vaginal tightening and increased sensitivity! Let's be honest with ourselves! Those of us over 40 or with children can stay in shape and physically look amazing but there's that one area that we can't do much about! Until now!! Go tighten it up girls!!! Why shouldn't you look and FEEL like your 20!?!   Sincerely, you are going to love this place. You feel calm and comfortable the moment you walk in, everyone working at Kind must have been hand picked by the team. Or so it seems. All smiling and friendly and professional... you have to go experience it for yourself. I've also had a few IPL's and I really had no idea how bad my sun damage was until it was gone. I'm going to try some body contouring next. And Botox, I sent a friend in for Botox a few weeks ago. She looks amazing and she said it was the smoothest most pleasant noticing she has ever had, Harley felt it! I'm Sold!! Welcome to Encinitas Kind Health Group We have been needing you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

Dr. Georgina Nanos nailed it. Everything about Kind Health Group (in my experience) has been absolutely impressive. The list of services and products is second to none,  I’m not sure what I was doing before I learned of this place but I am hooked! With the help of Ann Clark and the rest of her staff Dr. Georgina has truly set Kind apart from the completion.I have had several procedures or treatments at KIND, but the one I’d like to talk/brag about is the Mona Lisa!! Yes vaginal tightening and increased sensitivity!Let’s be honest with ourselves! Those of us over 40 or with children can stay in shape and physically look amazing but there’s that one area that we can’t do much about! Until now!! Go tighten it up girls!!! Why shouldn’t you look and FEEL like your 20!?!  Sincerely, you are going to love this place. You feel calm and comfortable the moment you walk in, everyone working at Kind must have been hand picked by the team. Or so it seems. All smiling and friendly and professional... you have to go experience it for yourself.I’ve also had a few IPL’s and I really had no idea how bad my sun damage was until it was gone. I’m going to try some body contouring next. And Botox, I sent a friend in for Botox a few weeks ago. She looks amazing and she said it was the smoothest most pleasant noticing she has ever had, Harley felt it! I’m Sold!!Welcome to Encinitas Kind Health Group We have been needing you!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.