Schedule Your Consultation!

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services in Encinitas, CA

Testimonial Videos

Kind Health Group is thrilled to be serving local men and women with quality aesthetic care. We work diligently to provide dependable and trustworthy service that yields gorgeous results. Many patients who visit our practice are so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting our MedSpa.


Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Jana is amazing! I never liked facials until I met her. Love Kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

I had a facial from Jana and a consultation with Kellye and had a wonderful experience with both! They were friendly, professional, knowledgeable and extremely kind (see what I did there?). I highly recommend Kind for their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2022

Kind Health Group is an all encompassing health experience where they believe in keeping you healthy instead of curing your ills! As such, it’s a very happy place that offers not only medical care from Dr. Georgine Nanos but nutrition advice, exercise, sleep and diet suggestions from the nutritionist to keep you healthy. The office offers facials, Botox, and extra help by other specialists with other problems you might have. I highly recommend this all-service office. It’s a wonderful way to go to the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Outstanding service and professionalism. Jana gives the best facial ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2022

An amazing experience from the girls at the front desk! So welcoming and kind! My facial was beyond fabulous ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Absolutely LOVE Kind Health Group and facials with Jana! Thanks so much for the relaxing hour of pamper. My face looks and feels GREAT! Wonderful office/staff and great location. I'd highly recommend Kind Health Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Everyone at Kind Health Group was so knowledgeable and helpful, they made me feel at ease the entire time! I can’t wait to go back for my facial! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Starting with the knock on the door to Kind Health and entering and being greeted by the most friendly staff to my departure is an amazing experience. My room is immaculate, fresh, inviting and lovely music and the Ambiance is cozy. Jenna from the start to finish executes a facial that is flawless and that is 5 Stars. Jenna has a way about her while she is pampering you that is very soothing. My face and neck have never felt better and glowing. The most relaxing and pleasant experience. Jenna is on top of her game and I am always beyond satisfied. Highly recommend to TREAT yourself. Elizabeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

The staff at kind are absolutely amazing and the atmosphere is perfection. I had the best facial ever… my skin is glowing today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Jana gives the best facials around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Kind Health Group is an all encompassing health experience where they believe in keeping you healthy instead of curing your ills! As such, it’s a very happy place that offers not only medical care from Dr. Georgine Nanos but nutrition advice, exercise, sleep and diet suggestions from nutritionist Annie Clark to keep you healthy. The office offers facials, Botox, and extra help by other specialists with other problems you might have. I highly recommend this all-service office. It’s a wonderful way yo go to the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Best facial I’ve ever had. Jana is a magician! Kind Health staff friendly and very helpful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Best facial I’ve ever had. Jana is a magician! Kind Health staff friendly and very helpful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Amazing experience Jana made me feel so comfortable and she was so honest and caring. And she was incredible with my facial my face still feel incredible. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Kind Health Group is an all encompassing health experience where they believe in keeping you healthy instead of curing your ills! As such, it’s a very happy place that offers not only medical care from Dr. Georgine Nanos but nutrition advice, exercise, sleep and diet suggestions from nutritionist Annie Clark to keep you healthy. The office offers facials, Botox, and extra help by other specialists with other problems you might have. I highly recommend this all-service office. It’s a wonderful way yo go to the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

It’s been quite a while since I have felt this good about myself Thanks to Jana for the most amazing facial. She’s phenomenal, down to earth and absolutely no upsell. In fact I have spent months debating about fillers, lasers and various treatments. After my time with Jana I have made the best decision to sign up for regular facials and not worry about the others. Jana says I earned my wrinkles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

My facial with Jana was SO good. I bought a package a while ago and got introduced to Jana when she was hired. It’s always scary in my opinion having a new person, but she made me feel comfortable and really knows how to bring out the best in my skin. She does incredible massage and eyebrows to boot! Thanks Jana. You’re a star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

It’s been quite a while since I have felt this good about myself Thanks to Jana for the most amazing facial. She’s phenomenal, down to earth and absolutely no upsell. In fact I have spent months debating about fillers, lasers and various treatments. After my time with Jana I have made the best decision to sign up for regular facials and not worry about the others. Jana says I earned my wrinkles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

From the moment you step through the door at Kind Health Group you are greeted with friendly smiles, cool citrusy water, and an organized and helpful staff. Jackie is an excellent nurse who takes care to examine your skin and help you decide what laser or facial or treatment is best for your skin. I have also been treated by Dr. Nanos who is helpful, intelligent, caring, and always ahead of the trends with client treatments. If you are wondering if you should try Kind Health Group, stop wondering, and go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

April is amazing! I felt like I had a day at the spa after my facial. I’m so thankful I was referred to her and Kind Health Group. The office is so beautiful and the entire staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

From the moment you step through the door at Kind Health Group you are greeted with friendly smiles, cool citrusy water, and an organized and helpful staff. Jackie is an excellent nurse who takes care to examine your skin and help you decide what laser or facial or treatment is best for your skin. I have also been treated by Dr. Nanos who is helpful, intelligent, caring, and always ahead of the trends with client treatments. If you are wondering if you should try Kind Health Group, stop wondering, and go!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.