Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jackie Bischmann Near Encinitas, CA

Kind Health Group is thrilled to be serving local men and women with quality aesthetic care. We work diligently to provide dependable and trustworthy service that yields gorgeous results. Many patients who visit our practice are so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting our MedSpa.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2019

Not only does this office smell amazing, but EVERYONE there could not be friendlier! If you are looking for compassionate, well informed and professional people, this is the place. The icing on the cake is the tranquil decor spa-like ambiance and the kindness that is so evident. Dr. Nanos is the face of a wonderful doctor who cares about people. thank you... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2019

This place is tucked away just off the 5 and Santa Fe drive. The atmosphere when entering falls more on the side of medical office than med spa; it emotes a well decorated, clean, cozy, professional, vibe. Refreshments and snacks are available while you wait, and staff is friendly. Definitely a boutique medical office experience. I was extremely happy with the level of care and attention I received from front desk staff and medical staff alike. I received some cosmetic services that were easily, knowledgeably, and well administered, and will definitely be returning. The prices alarr competitive, reasonable, and appropriate. I was so happy with my results, and the entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2019

Quite simply a wonderful group of professionals, always available, no rush always on time and lots of hugs, all under one roof! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2019

Nurse Jackie is the BEST! She is an expert at what she does and will make sure you are informed and comfortable before doing any treatments. In fact, the entire Kind group always makes you feel warm and welcome. I highly recommend giving them a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2019

I came into KHG about a month ago in search of more information on how to reduce lines on my forehead. Jaquie did an amazing job and id recommend KHG to just about anyone in search of any aesthetic services, not to mention the friendly staff up front who checked me in and made sure i was comfortable throughout my wait. I will definitely be returning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2019

I followed Jackie here from her prior location.  She is so talented and now is supported by KIND with far superior equipment, and is realistic in putting together the right plan for your needs.  Jackie is the best!  The office is  lovely, comfortable and inviting.  The front desk is always so friendly and helpful, and the follow up is impressive.  I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

Extremely caring and attentive staff. Jackie was is amazing with attention to the smallest detail and very patient. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2018

Love this warm and lovely med spa! Everyone is "kind", helpful,  and professional.  They are up to date on alllll the latest and greatest!!!  Jackie is my Botox and filler queen!!! I love her!!!  Dr. Nanos is exceptional and caring!!! Obsessed with Annie and Kari!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.