Schedule Your Complimentary Consult For Our Wellness & Weight Loss Program

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kind Health Group

Testimonial Videos

Kind Health Group is thrilled to be serving local men and women with quality aesthetic care. We work diligently to provide dependable and trustworthy service that yields gorgeous results. Many patients who visit our practice are so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting our MedSpa.


Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

Having been a patient myself at Kind Medical Group, I was sure that the decision to bring my daughter in for care was a great idea…but I was still blown away at the level of care, kindness, and expertise that Kellye shared with us. We’d been through a few dermatologists with little success and a lot of frustration. I was so pleased to see how comfortable my daughter felt and was so happy to see her have hope again that she can have clear skin! Kellye, the PA at Kind, assured us that she had many years experience in treating acne and we left confident that the care plan she thoughtfully laid out for us would be successful. Thank you to the team at Kind for another great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I've started going to Kind Health Group for my PRP hair sessions. We will see the outcome in future but I have been getting a great treatment so far. Dr. Nanos and all the staff is really kind, friendly and helping me with all the questions. They really pay attention to the cleanliness and patient's comfort as well. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Everyone at Kind Health Group was so knowledgeable and helpful, they made me feel at ease the entire time! I can’t wait to go back for my facial! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

I've started going to Kind Health Group for my PRP hair sessions. We will see the outcome in future but I have been getting a great treatment so far. Dr. Nanos and all the staff is really kind, friendly and helping me with all the questions. They really pay attention to the cleanliness and patient's comfort as well. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Starting with the knock on the door to Kind Health and entering and being greeted by the most friendly staff to my departure is an amazing experience. My room is immaculate, fresh, inviting and lovely music and the Ambiance is cozy. Jenna from the start to finish executes a facial that is flawless and that is 5 Stars. Jenna has a way about her while she is pampering you that is very soothing. My face and neck have never felt better and glowing. The most relaxing and pleasant experience. Jenna is on top of her game and I am always beyond satisfied. Highly recommend to TREAT yourself. Elizabeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Absolutely amazing! Nanos is the best doctor I’ve ever had and has helped my family and myself so much since we’ve been with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

100% thumbs up to kind Health group for their incredible aesthetic procedures that my skin loves. Love the whole entire staff from Dr. Nanos all the way down to all of the incredible technicians. Not only is my daughter a patient but my two sisters and neighbor as well, because they are that good. Would recommend them to anybody 👍💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Everyone at KIND is is wonderful and each appointment is a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Nanos and her team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

5 star all the way. My injectables look so natural and when I see someone who hasn't seen me for a while they always compliment me. I hear that I don't age! Who doesn't want to hear that? Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I have been a client at Kind Health Group for over three years. They are by far the best aesthetics practice around. The name of the practice pretty much sets the tone for your experience. I have used many services at Kind from the Mona Lisa/Emsella and Vivace to Micro-needling and fillers. The Emsella changed my life and my bladder retention and pelvic floor are so much stronger after this non-invasive procedure. I don’t worry about laughing, sneezing or crying anymore…no more leaks. I keep up on annual maintenance treatments with the Vivace just to keep everything in check. As a 58 year old woman, the access to these treatments has helped me to age gracefully and feel beautiful inside and out. Thanks so much Kind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

KIND is my go-to for all my aesthetic needs. Expertly meticulous, and fairly priced. Great results! I tell all my friends to get gorgeous at KIND. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2021

5 star all the way. My injectables look so natural and when I see someone who hasn't seen me for a while they always compliment me. I hear that I don't age! Who doesn't want to hear that? Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2021

I have been a client at Kind Health Group for over three years. They are by far the best aesthetics practice around. The name of the practice pretty much sets the tone for your experience. I have used many services at Kind from the Mona Lisa/Emsella and Vivace to Micro-needling and fillers. The Emsella changed my life and my bladder retention and pelvic floor are so much stronger after this non-invasive procedure. I don’t worry about laughing, sneezing or crying anymore…no more leaks. I keep up on annual maintenance treatments with the Vivace just to keep everything in check. As a 58 year old woman, the access to these treatments has helped me to age gracefully and feel beautiful inside and out. Thanks so much Kind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2021

KIND is my go-to for all my aesthetic needs. Expertly meticulous, and fairly priced. Great results! I tell all my friends to get gorgeous at KIND. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

KIND is my go-to for all my aesthetic needs. Expertly meticulous, and fairly priced. Great results! I tell all my friends to get gorgeous at KIND. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Becoming a member of KCC has been one of the best decisions for my health. Dr. Nanos and her staff are always available even on a whim to answer my questions and administer care. Truly one of the best primary care experiences I’ve ever had and I love that she has aesthetic treatments available too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2021

Dr. Nanos and her staff are wonderful and I always feel so pampered when I am there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

The staff at kind are absolutely amazing and the atmosphere is perfection. I had the best facial ever… my skin is glowing today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Nanos and her entire team are 100% top notch! Very professional, friendly and go above and beyond to help! Anyone who goes here feels welcomed, will know that they are in safe hands and always provided with expert advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Jana gives the best facials around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I am a first timer to fillers. Ari made me feel so comfortable. She is very gentle and explained the whole process, before, during and after. The whole staff at Kind is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

I am a first timer to fillers. Ari made me feel so comfortable. She is very gentle and explained the whole process, before, during and after. The whole staff at Kind is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

I have been coming to The Kind Health Group for many years. I have also referred several friends here to. We all love it here. This place is amazing. From the minute you walk in the door, you feel instantly calmed & relaxed. From the office aesthetics to the amazing people that work there. You feel welcomed and you know to will be well taken care of. It is a treat I look forward to every time I come. Everyone who works here takes pride in their work and they really know their specialty! Their work is exceptional. I highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

The care at Kind is too notch. From the moment you walk in the door you know you are in good hands. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Kind Health Group is an all encompassing health experience where they believe in keeping you healthy instead of curing your ills! As such, it’s a very happy place that offers not only medical care from Dr. Georgine Nanos but nutrition advice, exercise, sleep and diet suggestions from nutritionist Annie Clark to keep you healthy. The office offers facials, Botox, and extra help by other specialists with other problems you might have. I highly recommend this all-service office. It’s a wonderful way yo go to the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Best facial I’ve ever had. Jana is a magician! Kind Health staff friendly and very helpful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Best facial I’ve ever had. Jana is a magician! Kind Health staff friendly and very helpful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Amazing experience Jana made me feel so comfortable and she was so honest and caring. And she was incredible with my facial my face still feel incredible. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Kind Health Group is an all encompassing health experience where they believe in keeping you healthy instead of curing your ills! As such, it’s a very happy place that offers not only medical care from Dr. Georgine Nanos but nutrition advice, exercise, sleep and diet suggestions from nutritionist Annie Clark to keep you healthy. The office offers facials, Botox, and extra help by other specialists with other problems you might have. I highly recommend this all-service office. It’s a wonderful way yo go to the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

From the moment you walk into Kind Health Group you feel like you're apart of the group. Amazing experience all around, everyone is professional and the space is immaculate. If your looking for a practice in N. County San Diego Kind Health Group is your place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Recently went in to get laser skin resurfacing. My experience was the best, everyone is so friendly and comforting. Will be back in a month for my next session. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Best Botox ever. I have never had my results happen as quickly as when I get it from “Kind” . Everyone in the group is super nice and friendly !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

It’s been quite a while since I have felt this good about myself Thanks to Jana for the most amazing facial. She’s phenomenal, down to earth and absolutely no upsell. In fact I have spent months debating about fillers, lasers and various treatments. After my time with Jana I have made the best decision to sign up for regular facials and not worry about the others. Jana says I earned my wrinkles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I am absolutely over the moon. Kind Heath Group hooked my tired eyes up! Specifically Arie, she is the Nurse Practitioner who helped me with my filler. It truly has changed the way I view myself. Friends, there is help out there to help you feel like you again! Thank you to the entire staff for making me feel so comfortable. Last but not least, Dr Georgine Nanos is a genius and I grateful for her knowledge and insight. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. COVID guidelines are followed and I felt safe during my treatment. I would highly recommend Kind Health group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Georgine is the most kind and caring physician I’ve ever met. I have a long road ahead and feel like I have a friend by my side. Everyone in the office is great! Ari is skilled and explains everything. I felt very safe in their beautiful office. I highly recommend Kind Health Group ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This place is amazing. I highly recommend Ari for your beauty needs. She made me look beautiful, and natural ( I look 10 years younger) in just 1 visit.! This place is a must, much needed and appreciated over the Covid shutdown. Thanks again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Nanos and her team at Kind are very good at what they do, they care and make sure that you’re happy and well taken care of. Dr Nanos is very compassionate and has been our provider for years now and we couldn’t be any happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

My facial with Jana was SO good. I bought a package a while ago and got introduced to Jana when she was hired. It’s always scary in my opinion having a new person, but she made me feel comfortable and really knows how to bring out the best in my skin. She does incredible massage and eyebrows to boot! Thanks Jana. You’re a star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

It’s been quite a while since I have felt this good about myself Thanks to Jana for the most amazing facial. She’s phenomenal, down to earth and absolutely no upsell. In fact I have spent months debating about fillers, lasers and various treatments. After my time with Jana I have made the best decision to sign up for regular facials and not worry about the others. Jana says I earned my wrinkles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Everyone at Kind is super friendly, knowledgeable and thorough! I highly recommend 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

I am absolutely over the moon. Kind Heath Group hooked my tired eyes up! Specifically Arie, she is the Nurse Practitioner who helped me with my filler. It truly has changed the way I view myself. Friends, there is help out there to help you feel like you again! Thank you to the entire staff for making me feel so comfortable. Last but not least, Dr Georgine Nanos is a genius and I grateful for her knowledge and insight. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. COVID guidelines are followed and I felt safe during my treatment. I would highly recommend Kind Health group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr Georgine is the most kind and caring physician I’ve ever met. I have a long road ahead and feel like I have a friend by my side. Everyone in the office is great! Ari is skilled and explains everything. I felt very safe in their beautiful office. I highly recommend Kind Health Group ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

This place is amazing. I highly recommend Ari for your beauty needs. She made me look beautiful, and natural ( I look 10 years younger) in just 1 visit.! This place is a must, much needed and appreciated over the Covid shutdown. Thanks again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Sabrina is the BEST injector nurse! Her attention to detail and calming demeanor makes getting Botox a breeze. She suggested the perfect amount of Botox and I couldn’t be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

From the moment you step through the door at Kind Health Group you are greeted with friendly smiles, cool citrusy water, and an organized and helpful staff. Jackie is an excellent nurse who takes care to examine your skin and help you decide what laser or facial or treatment is best for your skin. I have also been treated by Dr. Nanos who is helpful, intelligent, caring, and always ahead of the trends with client treatments. If you are wondering if you should try Kind Health Group, stop wondering, and go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Jackie is the best! She tells me what I need and I listen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

From the moment you step through the door at Kind Health Group you are greeted with friendly smiles, cool citrusy water, and an organized and helpful staff. Jackie is an excellent nurse who takes care to examine your skin and help you decide what laser or facial or treatment is best for your skin. I have also been treated by Dr. Nanos who is helpful, intelligent, caring, and always ahead of the trends with client treatments. If you are wondering if you should try Kind Health Group, stop wondering, and go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

April is amazing! I felt like I had a day at the spa after my facial. I’m so thankful I was referred to her and Kind Health Group. The office is so beautiful and the entire staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

LOVE this place. The staff here is just wonderful. They are so warm and welcoming, and everyone is extremely knowledgable about all their product, treatments etc. They make you feel very comfortable and truly give you what you want, and not what they want. The environment and ambiance is absolutely adorable, and relaxing. You will love love love this place! April, is also just fabulous :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Jackie is the best! She tells me what I need and I listen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Such nice staff the nicest health coach ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Such nice staff the nicest health coach ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

I have been in the beauty industry for 21 years and I've seen it all. Good and bad. Realistic and fake. Professional and scam artists. Dr. Nanos and her team are as good as it gets. The facility is immaculate, beautiful and has the absolute latest in technology and innovation. They spare no expense to provide you with the best. There is no pretension or pressure, just complete professionalism with a side of fun. Her nurses are all talented, but Dr. Nanos herself is beyond fabulous and it is so rare (and awesome!) to be seen by an actual family practice doctor who set out to change the way women feel about themselves. I would move in here if I could! I wish I could give more stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Love, love, love every treatment I have received at Kind Health Group. I’ve been lucky enough to have been seen by Katie and Jackie and they both are so talented, “kind” and informative! I’ve always felt comfortable and excited for every treatment! I’ve had both face and body treatments including Botox and pellefirm and love the look and results! I always recommend Kind to my family and friends including men!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I'm not sure where alouette 0906 is getting their information but I can confirm that her practice has been open prior to her Grand opening in November as I began seeing Dr. Nanos in early September. I can't say enough great things about her and her office staff. Her new office space is beautiful and feels a little like home :) It's really unfortunate that people are able to write such awful reviews on such great physicians. Sounds more like a jaded competitor than an actual review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I'm not sure what Alouette0906 is trying to say, but I've been seeing Dr. Nanos since early September. She was in a temporary space in the same building where her new offices, which just opened about a week ago, are located. As a matter of fact, I just saw Dr. Nanos in her new office space (which is lovely) on 11/15/17. Dr. Nanos is probably the most warm and caring physician I have ever met. She calls to follow up after procedures. She really cares about her patients. And her office staff is awesome, too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Nanos to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I'm not sure what Alouette0906 is trying to say, but I've been seeing Dr. Nanos since early September. She was in a temporary space in the same building where her new offices, which just opened about a week ago, are located. As a matter of fact, I just saw Dr. Nanos in her new office space (which is lovely) on 11/15/17. Dr. Nanos is probably the most warm and caring physician I have ever met. She calls to follow up after procedures. She really cares about her patients. And her office staff is awesome, too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Nanos to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I'm not sure where alouette 0906 is getting their information but I can confirm that her practice has been open prior to her Grand opening in November as I began seeing Dr. Nanos in early September. I can't say enough great things about her and her office staff. Her new office space is beautiful and feels a little like home :) It's really unfortunate that people are able to write such awful reviews on such great physicians. Sounds more like a jaded competitor than an actual review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Bye, Bye Acne Scarring! For months ( and years) I have struggled with my skin. Acne scarring, uneven skin tone, blemishes and no matter how much money I was investing in my skin care products, I wasn't getting the results I was looking for. I was so frustrated and Dr.Nanos recommended for me to try one of the laser treatments. I will be honest, I was not expecting much because I've already lost hope. AND MY SKIN LOOKS AMAZING AFTER JUST ONE TREATMENT!!!!! I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a solution to have gorgeous skin! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.