Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kind Health Group

Kind Health Group is thrilled to be serving local men and women with quality aesthetic care. We work diligently to provide dependable and trustworthy service that yields gorgeous results. Many patients who visit our practice are so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting our MedSpa.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Nanos and her team at Kind are very good at what they do, they care and make sure that you’re happy and well taken care of. Dr Nanos is very compassionate and has been our provider for years now and we couldn’t be any happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

My facial with Jana was SO good. I bought a package a while ago and got introduced to Jana when she was hired. It’s always scary in my opinion having a new person, but she made me feel comfortable and really knows how to bring out the best in my skin. She does incredible massage and eyebrows to boot! Thanks Jana. You’re a star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

It’s been quite a while since I have felt this good about myself Thanks to Jana for the most amazing facial. She’s phenomenal, down to earth and absolutely no upsell. In fact I have spent months debating about fillers, lasers and various treatments. After my time with Jana I have made the best decision to sign up for regular facials and not worry about the others. Jana says I earned my wrinkles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Everyone at Kind is super friendly, knowledgeable and thorough! I highly recommend 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

I am absolutely over the moon. Kind Heath Group hooked my tired eyes up! Specifically Arie, she is the Nurse Practitioner who helped me with my filler. It truly has changed the way I view myself. Friends, there is help out there to help you feel like you again! Thank you to the entire staff for making me feel so comfortable. Last but not least, Dr Georgine Nanos is a genius and I grateful for her knowledge and insight. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. COVID guidelines are followed and I felt safe during my treatment. I would highly recommend Kind Health group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr Georgine is the most kind and caring physician I’ve ever met. I have a long road ahead and feel like I have a friend by my side. Everyone in the office is great! Ari is skilled and explains everything. I felt very safe in their beautiful office. I highly recommend Kind Health Group ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

This place is amazing. I highly recommend Ari for your beauty needs. She made me look beautiful, and natural ( I look 10 years younger) in just 1 visit.! This place is a must, much needed and appreciated over the Covid shutdown. Thanks again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Sabrina is the BEST injector nurse! Her attention to detail and calming demeanor makes getting Botox a breeze. She suggested the perfect amount of Botox and I couldn’t be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

April is amazing! I felt like I had a day at the spa after my facial. I’m so thankful I was referred to her and Kind Health Group. The office is so beautiful and the entire staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

From the moment you step through the door at Kind Health Group you are greeted with friendly smiles, cool citrusy water, and an organized and helpful staff. Jackie is an excellent nurse who takes care to examine your skin and help you decide what laser or facial or treatment is best for your skin. I have also been treated by Dr. Nanos who is helpful, intelligent, caring, and always ahead of the trends with client treatments. If you are wondering if you should try Kind Health Group, stop wondering, and go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

LOVE this place. The staff here is just wonderful. They are so warm and welcoming, and everyone is extremely knowledgable about all their product, treatments etc. They make you feel very comfortable and truly give you what you want, and not what they want. The environment and ambiance is absolutely adorable, and relaxing. You will love love love this place! April, is also just fabulous :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Jackie is the best! She tells me what I need and I listen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Such nice staff the nicest health coach ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Such nice staff the nicest health coach ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

I have been in the beauty industry for 21 years and I've seen it all. Good and bad. Realistic and fake. Professional and scam artists. Dr. Nanos and her team are as good as it gets. The facility is immaculate, beautiful and has the absolute latest in technology and innovation. They spare no expense to provide you with the best. There is no pretension or pressure, just complete professionalism with a side of fun. Her nurses are all talented, but Dr. Nanos herself is beyond fabulous and it is so rare (and awesome!) to be seen by an actual family practice doctor who set out to change the way women feel about themselves. I would move in here if I could! I wish I could give more stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Love, love, love every treatment I have received at Kind Health Group. I’ve been lucky enough to have been seen by Katie and Jackie and they both are so talented, “kind” and informative! I’ve always felt comfortable and excited for every treatment! I’ve had both face and body treatments including Botox and pellefirm and love the look and results! I always recommend Kind to my family and friends including men!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I'm not sure what Alouette0906 is trying to say, but I've been seeing Dr. Nanos since early September. She was in a temporary space in the same building where her new offices, which just opened about a week ago, are located. As a matter of fact, I just saw Dr. Nanos in her new office space (which is lovely) on 11/15/17. Dr. Nanos is probably the most warm and caring physician I have ever met. She calls to follow up after procedures. She really cares about her patients. And her office staff is awesome, too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Nanos to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Bye, Bye Acne Scarring! For months ( and years) I have struggled with my skin. Acne scarring, uneven skin tone, blemishes and no matter how much money I was investing in my skin care products, I wasn't getting the results I was looking for. I was so frustrated and Dr.Nanos recommended for me to try one of the laser treatments. I will be honest, I was not expecting much because I've already lost hope. AND MY SKIN LOOKS AMAZING AFTER JUST ONE TREATMENT!!!!! I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a solution to have gorgeous skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I'm not sure where alouette 0906 is getting their information but I can confirm that her practice has been open prior to her Grand opening in November as I began seeing Dr. Nanos in early September. I can't say enough great things about her and her office staff. Her new office space is beautiful and feels a little like home :) It's really unfortunate that people are able to write such awful reviews on such great physicians. Sounds more like a jaded competitor than an actual review. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.