Schedule Your Consultation!

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kind Health Group

Testimonial Videos

Kind Health Group is thrilled to be serving local men and women with quality aesthetic care. We work diligently to provide dependable and trustworthy service that yields gorgeous results. Many patients who visit our practice are so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting our MedSpa.


Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2022

I noticed a huge difference on my stomach after using it just once - Had the best experience at Kind Health with emsculpt. I noticed a huge difference on my stomach after using it just once. I can’t wait to continue and see the amazing results. I really appreciate that the ladies at Kind Health took the time to explain the process and what I could expect with this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2022

I can’t believe the results after just 4 treatments - Best experience with Emsculpt. I was skeptical at first when I read about it. Lucky that Kind Health took the time to explain everything to me. I can’t believe the results after just 4 treatments. I will forever recommended Emsculpt to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2022

Better Than the Gym!! - My friend recommended Kind Health Group to me and I came here to get Emsculpt for my Abdomen. I'm already pretty active but I heard that Emsculpt can help build your muscle which I was struggling with. I can happily say that I feel so much stronger now after 4 treatments and I was able to workout parts of my stomach that I wasn't able to at the gym! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2022

Stomach flatter - Lower back pain disappeared - I found Kind Health Group online and decided to give them a try. I wanted a treatment that works on core strengthening as well as toning and decided to try Emsculpt. OH MY GOD the results were amazing!! Not only was my stomach so much flatter but my lower back pain disappeared too! I am now able to perform better at the gym and hold planks for even longer. I couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend Emsculpt at their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2022

Life-Changing Experience - results speak for themselves!! - The minute I entered this office, I instantly felt like family. Dr. Nanos has a bedside manner unlike any other provider that I have had in the past; she is warm, welcome, and personable. The Kind Health team does an amazing job of educating their patients and always making everyone feel welcome. Every service I have received has been life-changing, especially Emsculpt! The results speak for themselves!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2022

I highly recommend anyone to come to this gem of a place - Had the most amazing experience at Kind Health Group. I came here for Emsculpt and Emsella and the team was so personable and accommodating. I highly recommend anyone to come to this gem of a place when they are looking for treatments. They are the full package! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2022

No More Lunch Lady Arm Jiggle! - Love my love Emsculpt arms. This is the second area I’ve had treated with Emsculpt and I’ve been really please with how easy the procedure is and with how good my results have been. These are my results after doing 4 treatments (I did 2 a week for 2 weeks). This after was taken at my 3 month follow up when the doc said I should expect to see the results but I def noticed a change pretty early on. I plan on doing a maintenance treatment (just 1) in about 6-9 months to keep my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2022

Feeling My Muscle Tone Return In My Abs and Flutes - Dr. Nanos and her incredible team at Kind Health helped me, after almost ten years of gaining and dieting and gaining more, to lose seventy pounds. As part of my journey, they suggested I try Emscuplt. I was a bit cynical, but after seeing and feeling my muscle tone return in my abs and flutes, I am a believer! I have already signed up for maintenance sessions. While I still need to be active and exercise in order to strengthen my body, using Emscuplt was/is a huge leg-up in the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2020

Excellent Service and Lovely Office - From start to finish, my experience was excellent. Not only does the office feel safe and immaculate, Nurse Jackie is professional, caring and experienced. She always makes me feel comfortable at my visits. Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.