Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kind Health Group

Kind Health Group is thrilled to be serving local men and women with quality aesthetic care. We work diligently to provide dependable and trustworthy service that yields gorgeous results. Many patients who visit our practice are so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting our MedSpa.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2021

Took me a long time to find a PCP after relocating. Dr. Nanos was worth the search. Breath of fresh air More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2021

Dr. Nanos is a very helpful, professional and thoughtful doctor. The clinic is beautiful and elegant. I do enjoy visiting her every time when I walk into the clinic. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Nanos is just an amazing and efficient doctor. She quickly understood my issues and helped me with referrals and ordering my medication. Her office is clean and staff very friendly.I was offered water upon arrival that has never happened before!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr Nanos was great; professional, efficient, proactive and very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 26, 2021

She's a great doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2021

Beautiful clinic and extremely friendly staff, I'd recommend to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 22, 2021

Thank God it took me a year to find a new PCP. I found perfect one. Beautiful office. Genuinely kind staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2021

Super friendly and knowledgeable. Any worries I had were discussed and thoroughly addressed. Would recommend to everyone to see Dr. Nanos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 18, 2021

I will do my follow up with this doctor. I felt very comfortable talking to her. She seemed genuinely concerned about my mental state as well as my physical problems. She changed my medicine to see if this would help my anxiety problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 18, 2021

The doctor was patient, a great listener, interested in addressing my concerns, and non judgmental about anything. The best I've had in many years.The staff was friendly, the office clean, and I had virtually no wait time. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 18, 2021

Listened well and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2021

Highly recommend this doc! I was blown away by how nice and clean everything (the office and patient room) was. Staff was accommodating, efficient, and friendly. Doctor made me feel comfortable and was very helpful. Definitely going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2021

She was easy to talk to and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2021

Talking to the doctor was comfortable. I was listened to and her questions helped me answer more accurate to my symptoms. Labcorp is across the hall and immediately escorted to after the appointment. Labcorp could not find my orders, but I was able to show them from my app as the doctor had immediately sent them after my appointment. Appreciated being able to get that done the same day of appointment. Soon after I received summary of my visit. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 22, 2021

She was so easy to talk to and really listened to what I had to say. Best appointment I've had since my son was born. I wish I could see her in person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2021

Dr. Very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr Nanos was exceptional. She listened and helped me work through what I needed. She has empathy! Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 17, 2020

She was so kind, patient and attentive. Great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 13, 2020

Great and very personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 07, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 12, 2020

Extremely helpful and empathetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Nanos is very knowledgeable, she has addressed a lot of my concerns. The video visit was so convenient, I'm going for sure see her again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.