Schedule Your Complimentary Consult For Our Wellness & Weight Loss Program

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kind Health Group

Testimonial Videos

Kind Health Group is thrilled to be serving local men and women with quality aesthetic care. We work diligently to provide dependable and trustworthy service that yields gorgeous results. Many patients who visit our practice are so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting our MedSpa.


Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2022

I received a gift for a facial and Jana gave a fantastic one. I will be making another appointment shortly as it was so relaxing and my skin felt wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2022

I am so grateful I found Kind Health Group. I spent years and $$$ on trying to lose weight. Meal plans, diet programs, nutritionists, even hypnotism and acupuncture. Nothing worked, and I kept gaining. Nothing worked UNTIL Kind Health Group. Everyone is so welcoming and caring, and with their help I’ve lost over 50 lbs. I am finally in control of my relationship with food and my motivation to exercise. I cannot say how happy I am with KHG!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2022

I am so grateful I found Kind Health Group. I spent years and $$$ on trying to lose weight. Meal plans, diet programs, nutritionists, even hypnotism and acupuncture. Nothing worked, and I kept gaining. Nothing worked UNTIL Kind Health Group. Everyone is so welcoming and caring, and with their help I’ve lost over 50 lbs. I am finally in control of my relationship with food and my motivation to exercise. I cannot say how happy I am with KHG!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2021

I’ve found it very difficult to find a place to get a good facial but then I found Kind Health! Jana was amazing and I will definitely be back. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2021

I’ve found it very difficult to find a place to get a good facial but then I found Kind Health! Jana was amazing and I will definitely be back. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2021

Best place in San Diego for facials and Botox/fillers: Jana is the best at facials and does amazing brows! Ari for Botox and fillers she is truly an artist you look like you but a refreshed better version of yourself!! Hands down the best in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2021

Best place in San Diego for facials and Botox/fillers: Jana is the best at facials and does amazing brows! Ari for Botox and fillers she is truly an artist you look like you but a refreshed better version of yourself!! Hands down the best in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2021

Arie is the best!!! I won’t go to anyone else!!! If you want an amazing person who does an amazing job, making you look and feel younger, you should book an appointment with her!!! You won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2021

Arie is the best!!! I won’t go to anyone else!!! If you want an amazing person who does an amazing job, making you look and feel younger, you should book an appointment with her!!! You won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2019

Quite simply a wonderful group of professionals, always available, no rush always on time and lots of hugs, all under one roof! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2019

Quite simply a wonderful group of professionals, always available, no rush always on time and lots of hugs, all under one roof! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Dr. Laverson and his team showed me nothing but support from the moment I contacted them. I am in my early twenties and got a breast reduction done by Dr.Laverson in December. Two weeks later and I feel like a literal weight was taken off of my shoulders. His team made sure I was listened to and comfortable throughout my entire time with them from consultation to pre-op to operation day and throughout my post-op experience! I feel like I am Dr. Laverson's priority when he is in the room with me and he made sure to meet my expectations of the surgery with reality. Every doctor I spoke with before I found Dr. Laverson did not make me feel heard and would interject their own opinions about my age, weight, etc. Dr. Laverson heard what I needed from him and was sure to openly discuss what he could realistically do for me. His staff members are absolutely exceptional! I feel welcome every time I call, email, or walk in the door and his nurses helped calm my nerves on surgery day. I highly recommend Dr. Laverson to anyone looking to change their life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2018

I have been in the beauty industry for 21 years and I've seen it all. Good and bad. Realistic and fake. Professional and scam artists. Dr. Nanos and her team are as good as it gets. The facility is immaculate, beautiful and has the absolute latest in technology and innovation. They spare no expense to provide you with the best. There is no pretension or pressure, just complete professionalism with a side of fun. Her nurses are all talented, but Dr. Nanos herself is beyond fabulous and it is so rare (and awesome!) to be seen by an actual family practice doctor who set out to change the way women feel about themselves. I would move in here if I could! I wish I could give more stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

I’ve seen both nurses at Kind for multiple services and they are always wonderful, informative and do amazing work! They have many state of the art machines and I look forward to getting more face and body treatments. I always recommend them and the office is beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2017

Dr Nanos is an excellent physician and if you are fortunate enough to have her as your doctor, you have been blessed. She is truly a loving, caring doctor. I am so happy for her to have her own new practice. The community is very lucky to have her here to take such good care of us. She has been my doctor for several years, I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2017

Dr Nanos is an excellent physician and if you are fortunate enough to have her as your doctor, you have been blessed. She is truly a loving, caring doctor. I am so happy for her to have her own new practice. The community is very lucky to have her here to take such good care of us. She has been my doctor for several years, I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

Beautiful facility, friendly staff you feel pampered and special as soon as you walk in the door. Being in the medical field I really appreciate that the OR is state of the art. Dr Laverson takes his time explaining and making his patients feel comfortable. He is a perfectionist with his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr. Laverson! I am 3 weeks post surgery and my results are fantastic. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. Thank you to Dr. Laverson for making my wishes a reality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2014

It's been almost 4 months since Dr laverson did my mommy makeover and I couldn't be more happy with the results! my stomach has been a problem area since I have had kids, and now my self confidence is back! The whole team is absolutely amazing and Alexis is hilarious! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.